State Contacts

Would you like to learn more about what your state is doing as part of the GrandRally? Reach out to one of the contacts for your state below.

 

Arizona

Sherry Griffin
Surprise
GrandfamiliesofSurprise@gmail.com
602-456-0762

Ashlette Lopez
Payson
ashlettelopez27@hotmail.com
623-329-1945

 

California

Carmen Garcia-Hoffman
Canogo Park
cgarcia@grandparentsasparents.org
818-264-0880 x205

Bob Ruble
Buena Park
bob@ockinship.org
714-240-8715

Angie Schwartz
Sacramento
a.schwartz@kids-alliance.org
916-283-6559

 

Colorado

Kerri Hankin
Denver
kerrih@fostercourage.com
719-321-4319

Carrie Savage
Denver
csavage@ccdenver.org
720-799-9254 | 303-742-0828

 

Connecticut

Margaret Doherty
margaret.doherty@cafafct.org
860-258-3400/203-915-1243

 

Delaware

Patricia Anderson
Wilmington
pla_andersonrice@wilmingtonseniorcenter.org
302-651-3420

 

Florida

Annette Gordy
Lakeland
GordyAnnette@aol.com
215-964-1838

Lou Ann Hawes
Rockledge
grg.brevard@gmail.com
321-795-6260

Christine Mathews
Tampa
cmathews@childrenshome.org
727-465-8605

 

Illinois

Adrian & Ron Charniak
Riverside
amcharniak@earthlink.net
708-442-3984 | 708-254-0475

 

Kentucky

Norma Hatfield
Elizabethtown
njh@me.com
270-723-0874

 

Louisiana

Dot Thibodeaux
Baton Rogue
annakathycoleman@yahoo.com
225-355-5442

 

Maine

Bette Hoxie
Orono
bette@affm.net
207-745-4159 | 207-827-2331

 

Maryland

Pat Owens
Thurmont
owenspat@aol.com
301-358-3911 | 301-693-4107

Annette Saunders
Baltimore
asaunders4027@hotmail.com
410-367-0765

 

Minnesota

Sharon Olson
Elk River
sharonolson1@msn.com
763-441-7091

 

Mississippi

Sylvia Forster
Petal/Hattiesburg
brightpaffg@gmail.com
601-606-8785 | 601-582-0909

 

Nevada

Alison Caliendo
N. Las Vegas
ali@fosterkinship.org
702-546-9988

 

New Jersey

Dolores Bryant
Hamilton
dbryant@chsofnj.org
609-203-5954/609-695-6274 x171

Miguel Raminez
Turnersville
miguel.firstaide@gmail.com
856-534-8120

 

New York

Rachel Glaser
Rochester
rglaser2@cfcrochester.org
585-259-1593

Linda James
Rochester
emeraldj55@hotmail.com
585-436-0370 x302

Gerry Wallace
Albany
meimeiwallace@aol.com
845-594-6398

 

North Carolina

Pastor Clifford Barnett
wwb89c@aol.com
757-537-2019 | 910-763-6308

 

Ohio

Rhonda Marsh
rhonda.marsh@jfs.ohio.gov
419-774-4127

 

Pennsylvania

Ebrahim Jamuladeen
Upper Darby
charlesbaldwin@live.com
215-807-9387

 

South Carolina

Kim Clifton
Charleston
kim@charlestonhalos.org
843-990-9564 | 843-460-7060

 

Texas

Gail Gallagher
N. Richland Hills
gallagherg41@yahoo.com
817-503-0552

 

Utah

Bacall Hincks
Salt Lake City
bacall@cssutah.org
801-326-4390

 

Vermont

Lynn Granger
Williston
vtgrandrally17@gmail.com
802-871-5104

 

Virginia

Dee Brown
Portsmouth
deebrown615@verizon.net
757-537-4616

Suzette Leathers
sleatherpr@hotmail.com
757-676-4718

 

Washington

Lynn Urvina
Olympia
lynn@familyess.org
360-259-8109 | 360-754-7629

 

West Virginia

Annie Otto
Hedgesville
anniem36@frontier.com
304-754-3802

 

Wisconsin

Bridgett Brave
Milwaukee
bridgetbrave@kidsmatterinc.org
414-344-1220 x12